Evil Thoughts

by Berried Alive



Look at yourself, what do you see?
Another failure
Trying to be something more
that you can't achieve
without walking all over everyone
and everything

I see through you
I saw through

I will burn all your dreams, hope, memories
watch me burn them

You have no purpose
Forever worthless

I don't have to kill you cuz you'll kill yourself

You were digging your grave
You knew you had this comin'

Drown out all of the screams
As he's begging just to breath

Drown out all of the screams
Drown them out.


released July 28, 2015



all rights reserved


Berried Alive

contact / help

Contact Berried Alive

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code